Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.9
Property location
8.4
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.4
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Hiroaki
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    7 April 2018

    Ambiguous scoring for my experience of its room

    My air con has so strong smell like they never clean it at all. I can’t tolerate the smell but if I don’t open it the temperature inside the will be so high in the afternoon. The WiFi only stands for 5 mins then it just dead forever. I spend two days there but I have to use my internet... The English abilities need to be improved. At least for those young kids, they need to stand out and speak English. Not just standing there letting the elder to do the English conversation. Entresol room but the light is down stairs which is slightly not convenient
    Most polite hotel service in our journey Very good location, not too noise and not to far from shopping area and the transportation spot. Also has a Lawson downstairs.
    Yee-Leng
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LEE KUAN
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    10 February 2018
    Pillow too flat, got to climb up & down because of loft bed.
    Good location, value for money, yard to dry wet clothes, Lawson at 1st flr to buy food, security with access card. No amenities, but basic like toilet paper & tissue are provided. Within walking distance to Kokusai St, no need to take monorail to Makishi Stn.
    FloraGruen
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    14 January 2018
    There was a slightly stale smell in the bathroom. Might have been nice to have not see through glass that seperates the toilet from the room or some form of curtain. It is hard to place large luggage in the room.
    Location is convenient, close to Yui rail and bus station but a little distance to the port. The use of space is quite surprising so the room offers more than you would expect for the amount of sqm. Veranda. You can open the window. Good for short term stay.
    o-town-davo
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    25 December 2017

    Would give 10/10 but can't because of the wifi

    I just hated how bad the wifi was. The signal in my room was excellend but the speed so bad I had to wait for minutes before a webpage was loaded. I knew the room would be small but it was actually even smalled than I expected. But for apanese standards, good for one, I think.
    I liked the value that I got for the price I paid. I liked the supermarket located on the ground floor where I would get my breakfast every morning. I liked the staff who were polite, friendly and although they didn't really speak much English, helpful when I needed help arranging my trip. Also, the place was easy to find, clean and centrally located.
    Mitsutoshi
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WEERA
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WEERA
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Udari
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    6.7
    27 November 2017
    It's hard to give score cause with this price : 1. No wash room able to be used in lobby 2. No language service ( coin locker is the only choice and will cost 400 yen) Any guest house, hostel and hotel apply these services....
    Very new rooms 3-4mins from the monorail Asahibashi station.
    Wu
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    airairo8
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    terrybj65
    jp

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018

    Great place and location in Naha.

    The wifi wouldn't work in the room even the portable router didn't work. The staff tried to get to work for about an hour, but it still just didn't want to work.
    I stayed in one of the compact rooms and it was Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful and it is in a great location in Naha. The room is a loft style room, but very comfy and quiet.
    be

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    OLIVIER
    jp

    Review score

    5.8
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sglis
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    29 January 2018

    Low cost, no frills accommodation in a convenient location.

    Shower curtain had an unpleasant sourish smell. No safety deposit box in room. Staff did not speak much English.
    Very convenient location and within walking distance to monorail station, eateries, Kokusai Street and other shopping. Convenience store just below. Room was tiny but well laid out and equipped.
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    29 January 2018

    A good non- hostel or capsule room option for the solo traveler

    No fridge in the room. No door to the combined shower/toilet room. There is a curtain to separate the shower from the toilet, but the entire floor will still get wet. The stairs to get up to the loft bed are very narrow, so take care.
    Very close to the Prefectural Office bus stop and monorail station. Easy walking distance to Kokusai Dori. There is a Lawson on the first floor, making it convenient to purchase food and supplies. Mostly quiet at night for the area.
    th

    Review score

    10
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews