点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
7.9
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.8
员工
8.4
性价比
8.5

点评

    yi
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日

    物有所值,如果下次去还会住在那。

    Yunke
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月22日
    潮湿不通风
    很不错的体验 🛏️在房间上面 就是床铺不太舒服
    tw

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LIAO YAN JUN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月13日

    方便舒适

    个别房间床单卫生有一点点不干净
    环境安静,交通便利
    Ranma
    hk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hiroaki
    jp

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wu
    tw

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    airairo8
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    terrybj65
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Great place and location in Naha.

    The wifi wouldn't work in the room even the portable router didn't work. The staff tried to get to work for about an hour, but it still just didn't want to work.
    I stayed in one of the compact rooms and it was Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful and it is in a great location in Naha. The room is a loft style room, but very comfy and quiet.
    Tom
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月7日

    Ambiguous scoring for my experience of its room

    My air con has so strong smell like they never clean it at all. I can’t tolerate the smell but if I don’t open it the temperature inside the will be so high in the afternoon. The WiFi only stands for 5 mins then it just dead forever. I spend two days there but I have to use my internet... The English abilities need to be improved. At least for those young kids, they need to stand out and speak English. Not just standing there letting the elder to do the English conversation. Entresol room but the light is down stairs which is slightly not convenient
    Most polite hotel service in our journey Very good location, not too noise and not to far from shopping area and the transportation spot. Also has a Lawson downstairs.
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yee-Leng
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    OLIVIER
    jp

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LEE KUAN
    sg

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月10日
    Pillow too flat, got to climb up & down because of loft bed.
    Good location, value for money, yard to dry wet clothes, Lawson at 1st flr to buy food, security with access card. No amenities, but basic like toilet paper & tissue are provided. Within walking distance to Kokusai St, no need to take monorail to Makishi Stn.
    sglis
    sg

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月29日

    Low cost, no frills accommodation in a convenient location.

    Shower curtain had an unpleasant sourish smell. No safety deposit box in room. Staff did not speak much English.
    Very convenient location and within walking distance to monorail station, eateries, Kokusai Street and other shopping. Convenience store just below. Room was tiny but well laid out and equipped.
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月29日

    A good non- hostel or capsule room option for the solo traveler

    No fridge in the room. No door to the combined shower/toilet room. There is a curtain to separate the shower from the toilet, but the entire floor will still get wet. The stairs to get up to the loft bed are very narrow, so take care.
    Very close to the Prefectural Office bus stop and monorail station. Easy walking distance to Kokusai Dori. There is a Lawson on the first floor, making it convenient to purchase food and supplies. Mostly quiet at night for the area.
    FloraGruen
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月14日
    There was a slightly stale smell in the bathroom. Might have been nice to have not see through glass that seperates the toilet from the room or some form of curtain. It is hard to place large luggage in the room.
    Location is convenient, close to Yui rail and bus station but a little distance to the port. The use of space is quite surprising so the room offers more than you would expect for the amount of sqm. Veranda. You can open the window. Good for short term stay.
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评